FREE LIVE WEBINAR • Thu Apr 28, 2016
9 AM PDT • 12 PM EDT • 4 PM GMT • 9:30 PM IST
SECRETS OF GAME THINKING

8 Shortcuts for Better, Faster Product Design

Discover how breakthrough hits like Slack, Happify, & Covet Fashion used Game Thinking to build a product people love – AND how you can apply these shortcuts to accelerate your path to product/market fit. 

slackbot_512brain  covet
Join me Apr 28  – don’t miss out, grab your seat now!
9 AM PDT • 12 PM EDT • 4 PM GMT • 9:30 PM IST

Save my seat
100% privacy guaranteed. Your information will not be shared.

status_bar_gray Almost there! Complete this form and click the button below to sign up.

Enter your name and email address below to sign up!

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Your privacy is protected. We'll never share your email address without your permission.

Pin It on Pinterest